School Staff  2020/21

Principal: Ms Lorraine Kennedy

Deputy Principal: Ms Ciara Morrissey

School Secretary: Ms Karen Egan


Class Teachers

Junior & Senior Infants : Ms Keara McPhillips and Ms Deirdre Doyle

1st, 2nd and 3rd classes:   Ms Eva Murphy

4th, 5th and 6th classes: Ms Ciara Morrissey


Resource/Learning Support Teachers

Ms Lorraine Kennedy


Special Needs Assistants 

Ms Rachel Burrell




Maintenance Staff

Cleaner: Ms Emma Donnelly



Parents Association

Chairperson: Ms Niamh Cadogan/ Ms Elaine McDonald

Secretary:   Ms Pamela Kilkenny

Treasurer: Ms Emma Fitzgerald


Board of Management: 

Chairperson: Ms Marie Diskin


Registered Charity No. 20138608

Our Facebook Page